Cavendish & District Horticultural Society

Programme for 2018-19

Monday 1st October 2018 Rethinking Your Garden Andrew Sankey
Monday 5th November 2018 Complete Guide to Clematis Peter Skeggs-Gooch
Monday 3rd December 2018 Christmas Decorations with Willow Deb Hart
Monday 4th February 2019 AGM and Quiz  
Monday 4th March 2019 Winter Social  
Monday 1st April 2019 Evergreens for Every Situation Matt Tanton Brown
Saturday 11th May 2019 Plant Fair in the Memorial Hall 10 am to Noon
Monday 3rd June 2019 Herbs and Their Uses Margaret Waddy
Tuesday 25th June 2019 Car Outing to Peter Beales Roses  (website)  
Monday 1st July 2019 Companion Planting Ian Bedford
Monday 5th August 2019 Caring for Soft Fruit   (website) Graeme Proctor
Saturday 31st August 2019 Annual Show The Green
Monday 9th September 2019 Outing to Bressingham Gardens  (website) 10.30am The George
Monday 7th October 2019 Coach Outing to Hyde Hall  (website)  
Monday 4th November 2019 What do I do with this Space?   (website) Darren Lerigo
Monday 2nd December 2019 A Cottager’s Christmas Andrew Sankey

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings are held in the Memorial Hall at 7.30 pm

See the Clubs and Societies page for more information and contact details.